Update …

I have been writing. I have been writing more than I have ever written in my life and am pleased to inform anyone reading this that I completed my first novel. I use the term completed very loosely, as I am aware how much work there is still to be done.

I don’t know if the world will ever have the chance to read my work… I guess that is up to the universe to decide. In the meantime, I will be posting some of the short stories I wrote while I was taking breaks in between.

I always tell myself I will find more time to post on this blog- but end up neglecting it- so instead this time, I will say- let’s see how it goes 🙂

Meera

 

Leave a Reply

