Fuck him …

It is not like me to post two blogs in one day. I said in a previous post that I enjoy writing poems to help me understand my feelings. This is about somebody who once meant the world to me.

Sit down, this may take a while,

I don’t know where to start,
Describing how he …
Cliche … Broke my heart.
Could it be,
How he … showed,
Lack of opportunity,
How he … refused to,
Grow … up, up and away,
They say the best things in life are free,
Is this how he saw me?
A possessed young thing,
A fling,
Credit-card, ATM, the key,
To unlocking personal success?
Fuck him …
Leave a Reply

